Cannabis Cures Asthma


Smoking cannabis heals my asthma. High THC cannabis works best. The last inhaler I used induced an asthma attack on me, 5 minutes later after smoking cannabis the asthma attack ceased and I had my breathing back. I abandoned the use of inhalers 3-close to 4 years ago and I have not had an asthma attack since I have been smoking cannabis regularly. Pollution is a major source of sickness and disease.

I think what is funny is that Doctors claim by taking a pill I will cough up and vomit out the toxins in my lungs. I would have to be out of my mind to take a synthetic pill, when cannabis does the best job.

The medical benefits of cannabis hemp medicine are more potent eaten in an oil form like Rick Simpson’s Cancer Cure Hemp Oil with high THC.

Hemp medicine used to be sold to the public. The last thing this corrupt system wants is a healthy, well educated and informed public.

http://www.antiquecannabisbook.com/




10 thoughts on “Cannabis Cures Asthma

  1. THIS IS A TRULY COMPREHENSIVE, WELL WRITTEN BOOK THAT IS A MUST READ FOR BOTH THE HEALTH PROFFESIONAL AND THE LAY PERSON. READING THIS BOOK HAS GIVEN ME A THOROUGH EDUCATION ON ASTHMA. OWNING THIS BOOK GIVES ME AN EXCELLENT RESOURCE TO REFER BACK TO.

  2. I like these pages * very worthwhile understanding plus you’ve got brought an amazing joint of material ideal. Gratify stay the best, I am able to quick just about all my friend in this websites.

  3. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  4. The big pharma companies use their financial and political influence to keep this and many natural remedies hidden from the public because they want control of our healthcare system and our money.

    It’s up to everyday people to blog, tweet, comment and post in forums to educate the public.

  5. what those making research on ashma did not think about is:
    they should test the amount/level of heat inside a normal human being that has no ashma and then check the level of heat inside the stomach of an ashma sufrer. what am saying is that if there is enough haet in the stomach of the ashma suffrers, there will be no ashma, indigestion e.t.c.
    thank you.
    wole idogun – lagos nigeria

  6. Try unsubsribing. Other than that I removed Show a ‘subscribe to comments’ option in the comment form. Hope it solves your problem.

  7. Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Thank you!

  8. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Appreciate it!

Comments are closed.