More Censorship and Propaganda


I have received much censorship on the internet, especially in the so called truth movement. I have just been banned, or my account was removed of posting permissions from David Icke Forums. I have been banned in 100s of online forums by now, at least. I show my censorship at the zeitgeist movement in Truth Movement Fraud ; Hemp Fuel Revolution 2011 video. It is funny, as soon as I made that video, the zeitgeist movement removed the ban on my account.

I observed several topics just disappear from the David Icke forum before I was banned that were related to censorship on that site and others. This is a general warning to anyone who owns a website, or a forum, watch out for the trolls: COINTELPRO Techniques for dilution, misdirection and control of an internet forum.

The more censorship that occurs, the more that individuals like me will start exposing the censorship for what it is. If I censor your rude comments, please be my guest and expose to the world what I censored from everyone.

I have censored plenty of comments on my blog and youtube calling Rick Simpson a snake oil salesmen, and other verbal attacks that are just pure insult, I censor rude comments like these. The trolls are working overtime, that is for sure. Rick Simpson is a man who does not sell any product, and lives in exile, therefore anyone calling him a snake oil salesmen is lying and full of deceit. Who would honestly waste their energy on attacking Rick Simpson unless they worked for corporations or government?

Revealed: US spy operation that manipulates social media
COINTELPRO Techniques for dilution, misdirection and control of an internet forum
US Cyber Command

Propaganda Article Attacking Cannabis…again
Pothead says Marijuana is a Trap ILLUMINATI TOOL Henry Makow Ph.D
Have a good laugh and read the article. I did not laugh, that is just really, really stupid. The same guy, has a previous article on his website, suggesting you WATCH A MOVIE. TV/movies are drugs to escape reality. The hypocrisy is insane, and as you can see, the reefer madness propaganda still continues to this day, even from the alternative media! Almost everything in that propaganda article linked to, the opposite is true. If anything in that article was true, I would be too stupid to have started this blog, and I would have never made any videos that I have created, because supposedly ‘marijuana’ makes you lose motivation…

Also, that ‘pothead’ who wrote that propaganda article, posts evidence of how cannabis is non-addictive. For how else could he have ceased smoking right away? I’ll tell you that motivation is dependent on the individual, blaming drugs, especially cannabis, is a pathetic excuse to escape reality. Rehab brainwashes individuals to not do drugs, but cigarettes, alcohol, coffee, aren’t drugs at all, they are legal, they say. Yeah murder, theft and fraud are legal, does not make those actions lawful.


One thought on “More Censorship and Propaganda

  1. I agree with your thoughts here and I assuredly love your blog! I’ve bookmarked it so that I can come back & read more in the future. Your post is very interesting. I’ve read your blog for few days now and I trully enjoy your blog. Thank you for your great work!

Comments are closed.