Computers are bad for your health


There is some truth in the saying ‘too much of anything can be bad for you.’ I would not apply that saying and belief to everything for example cannabis. Even too much water can kill you. To kill yourself smoking cannabis you would need to smoke about 1500 pounds in 15 minutes. Even the biggest smokers don’t even smoke a 1/4 pound in an hour, let alone an entire pound, or their body weight. Computers on the other hand are very damaging to human health. I am speaking from my personal experiences here having been really into computers, computer programming, website development, video games, and more. I have spent a lot of time on computers, and in 2006-2007 I spent much less time on the computer. I do not suggest being on the computer for no more than 3 hours a day and no longer than 30 minute intervals, take breaks. Computers produce a toxic dust, the parts are made in China, does that surprise you? If the parts of the computer were derived from cannabis plastic and fibre, and other safe alternative non-toxic parts, computers would pose much less of a risk to human health, then you would only worry about the time you spend on the computer.

The radiation wifi internet produces must be very damaging, why would countries ban wifi from schools? Makes you think why some nations insist on bringing wifi everywhere. The really messed up part with wifi is that the radiation, at certain extremes in its frequency can literally fry organic organs and tissue. So if the extremes are known, tested to fry organs, why are less versions of the same radiation widely accepted without research and proper experimentation? Sorry to say, but people using cellular phones, wifi, on a regular basis are treated the same as lab rats, there is no evidence wifi microwave radiation is safe. Even the soviet union banned microwaves.

I do not watch TV, I do not own a cell phone, and I use the computer a couple hours a day if I use it. I used to spend countless hours on the computer. I don’t play video games any more, why would I want to play or watch a reality when I can live my reality? You will notice I don’t post a lot, and I will most likely post less often into the future. There is a lot happening in the world right now, I defiantly recommend learning as much as possible, but at the same time, you need to find balance. I don’t even really listen to music. People listen to music like it was the new age religion. I do not group think, to agree music is the only way to find peace either. If music is so peaceful, which some of it really is beautiful, why do people need to get so aggressive and angry defending it? The birds are singing much better music than any human being in my opinion, why everyone is so tuned into the crap hollywood spits out, instead of tuning into nature is beyond my understanding.

Yahoo search: Countries ban wifi from schools

